Foundry-Church-Lead-Pastor-Tim-Salters
 

Tim Salters, Lead Pastor

tim@foundry.church

Tim and Jennifer have been married for 23 years.  They have three kids, the oldest of whom recently married. Tim and Jennifer both love fitness, being in the outdoors and drinking good coffee.  Tim has too many hobbies to list, but is especially passionate about traditional bow hunting.

Tim has been a pastor for 23 years and loves to help people connect with Jesus in a real relationship. 

 
 

roger whitmore, Executive pastor

roger@foundry.church

Roger has been married to his wonderful wife and best friend, Laura, for 26 years. They are blessed to have three, now four, terrific children, Taylor and his wife Jacquee, Madelyn and Tanner.  The Whitmore’s love the Church, investing in people, house projects and great movies. 

 
Foundry-Church-Student-Ministry-Pastor-Brandon-Pearman.png
 

Brandon Pearman, student ministry pastor

brandon@foundry.church

Brandon has a beautiful wife and three daughters. His passions include exploring the Colorado outdoors, reading philosophy and playing strategy board games. He is a passionate Colorado native who has worked with the youth and children of Douglas Country for over 7 years. 

 
RaeSarazen.png

Rae Sarazen, Children's Ministry Coordinator

rae@foundry.church

Rae is married to John and they have two children - Madeline and Cooper. They live in Castle Rock and enjoy the Colorado outdoors. Their passions are hunting, hiking, sports, and spending time with friends and family. Rae and John have a passion for ministry work and spend time giving back through church and community outreach. 

 
Foundry-Church-Mark-Thomas-Judi-Thomas.png

Mark Thomas, Worship Pastor

mark@foundry.church

Judi Thomas, Creative Arts & Outreach

judi@foundry.church

 

 
Foundry-Church-Intern-Kyle-Broyer.png
 

kyle Broyer, Intern

kyle@foundry.church

Kyle is preparing for vocational ministry by serving as our intern at Foundry. He loves the Avett Brothers, apple pie, the Kansas City Royals, and the Kansas Jayhawks. 

His top three movies of all time are...

  1. The Sandlot
  2. Top Gun
  3. Interstellar
 

interested in serving at foundry church?