Sr. Pastor Chuck Angel

Chuck and Jill Angel have been married since 1989 and have four children: Celeste, Joseph, Charissa and Caleigh. Chuck has been a Sr. Pastor over 25 years and brings a passion for teaching the Bible, reaching the unchurched and discipling strong healthy families. Before coming to Castle Pines in December 2013, he pastored churches in Oklahoma, Georgia and Texas. He and his family have planted two churches -- their congregation in Georgia gained recognition for its rapid growth and achievements in racial diversity. Pastor Chuck has served on denominational leadership teams, spearheaded church planter assessments and training, taught university and seminary classes and trained international leaders through John Maxwell’s Equip Organization. 

He presently sits on the Board of New Hope Eurasia, a ministry based in Eastern Europe that targets intervention for human trafficking, building transition homes for teens at risk, outreach ministries to state run orphanages and human trafficking awareness seminars in public schools.

Chuck and Jill have a compelling vision for raising up a strong Kingdom minded church that will reach people without Christ in the Castle Pines/Castle Rock region and develop followers of Jesus to live a radical life of surrender to God.

Email contact info:
pastorchuck@foundry.church
jill@foundry.church

Friend us on Facebook: Chuck and Jill

Our Staff

Roger Whitmore Executive Pastor roger@foundry.church

Roger Whitmore
Executive Pastor
roger@foundry.church

Jen Prosser Children's Director jen@foundry.church

Jen Prosser
Children's Director
jen@foundry.church

Brandon Pearman Youth Pastor brandon@foundry.church

Brandon Pearman
Youth Pastor
brandon@foundry.church

Kyle Broyer Intern for Leadership & Ministry Development kyle@foundry.church

Kyle Broyer
Intern for Leadership & Ministry Development
kyle@foundry.church

Mark Thomas Worship Pastor mark@foundry.church Judi Thomas Creative Arts & Events judi@foundry.church

Mark Thomas
Worship Pastor
mark@foundry.church

Judi Thomas
Creative Arts & Events
judi@foundry.church